Exciting Australian groove/melodic metal band DAWN HEIST have completed their sophomore album entitled ‘YUGEN'. Formed in 2010, Dawn Heist are a five piece band from Sydney, Australia brandishing their own unique style of groove metal infused with melodic synth/programming and accompanied with a driving vocal tone that sets the band apart from the norm and creating a definite need for more.


Current Album
Dawn Heist - Yugen:
will be uploaded soon

Current Video
Dawn Heist - Terrestrial (performance video): 
will be uploaded soon

 Line Up:

 Pat - Vocals
Lee - Guitar
Ellis - Guitar
Zee - Bass
Toni - Drums